Osage County, Missouri is a beautiful area to live and work. 

Osage County Communities

Osage County is home to approximately 13,000 residents living in the following communities:

    • Linn, which is the county seat
    • Argyle
    • Bonnots Mill
    • Chamois
    • Folk
    • Frankenstein
    • Freeburg
    • Freedom
    • Koeltztown
    • Loose Creek
    • Meta
    • Rich Fountain
    • Westphalia
 For a printable map of Osage County, please click here.
Osage County Government
Find contact information for Osage County officials, as well as recent transcripts of county commission meetings, 
by clicking here.
Osage County Library
Osage County Historical Society
Socio-Economic Profile of Osage County